Membership Committee

Ronald Brashear

    Chair, Membership  Committee
    Arnold Thackray Director of the Othmer Library, Retired
    Science History Institute

M. Susan Lindee
    Janice and Julian Bers Professor of History and Sociology of Science
    University of Pennsylvania
Lynn Nyhart

    Chair, Academic Programs Committee
    Robert E. Kohler Professor of History of Science
    Department of the History of Science
    University of Wisconsin--Madison

Jeffrey Sturchio
    Corporate Council on Africa